Summer concert

Arena/Place: S.t Nicolai chuch
Category: Konsert, Free Admission

A musical caleidoscope

With the exciting and unusual combination of two trombones and a grand piano, we get to meet three brilliant young musicians who have chosen to call their concert a musical caleidoscope.

The concert programme consists of well-known pieces from the Russian composers Musorgskij, Prokofjev, Sjostakovitj and the Argentinian composer Piazolla.

Regimantas Stankas, trombone
Daniel Vistam, trombone
Julia Sigova, piano

Contact information


Special requirements
Allergy adjusted Wheelchair accessible  

Customer service