K

Summer in the City park

Location: Trelleborg
Category: Children/family, Konsert, Free Admission

All summer long Trelleborgs municipality together with local associations and clubs offer entertainment on the City park (Stadsparken) stage! Everything from partys, festivals, concerts and more.

June
• Monday 3 June 19.00 Trelleborg Chamber choir and the Entertainment orchestra.
• Thursday 6 June 13.00-15.00 Traditional National day celebration with musical entertainment, national day speech, flag give-away and Rotary awards the Professional of the Year. Trelleborg Scouts, Kuststadens marching band and Trelleborg Motor club participates. 14.00 Hepstars and Svenne Hedlund. 10.00-14.00 Veteran cars at Stortorget (town square) and Algatan. 12.00 Vernissage at Trelleborg Museum. Noble shapes – corpus and jewellery by Karlheinz Sauer, Maria Börjesson and Christine Ramel.
• Saturday 8 June 11.00-14.00 International culture day with music and fashion.
• Monday 10 June 19.00 Trelleborgs Musikkår (Band).
• Friday 14 June 9.00 Liljeborgsskolans (Liljeborg school) end of the year ceremony.
• Monday 17 June 19.00 Trelleborgs Musikkår (Band).
• Monday 24 June 19.00 Söderslätts Musikkår (Band).
• Saturday 29 June 9.00-17.00 Party at the Town Square and the Palm meet-up.

July
• Monday 1 July 19.00 Söderslätts Musikkår (Band).
• Friday 5 July 16.00 Cruise ship arrival and concert with the Jazz choir.
• Saturday 6 July 12.00-21.00 Cruise ship arrival and Picnic concert. Pause 17.00-19.00 for Football World cup.
• Monday 8 July 16.00 and 19.00 Opera with Birgit Nilsson-theme.
• Monday 15 July 19.00 The Leen.
• Wednesday 17 July 11.00-15.00 Summer Wednesday with the youth centres and associations.
• Thursday 18 July 21.00 Outdoor cinema: GREASE. 18.00-21.00 console games on the movie screen.
• Monday 22 July 22.00 Riffet: Fred Lane; ballads from the sea. 22.00 Outdoor cinema silent movie.
• Monday 29 July 19.00 Goodnight sun.

August
• Monday 5 August 19.00 Trelleborgs Musikkår (Band).
• Monday 12 August 19.00 Choir night.
• Monday 19 August 19.00 Trelleborgs Musikkår (Band).
• Monday 26 August 19.00 Trelleborgs Musikkår (Band).
• Tuesday 27 August Sven Wollter with band / Vänsterpartiet.
• Friday-Saturday 30-31 August Palm festival.

September
• Monday 2 September 19.00 Riffet: Gospel; Act of Grace.
• Monday 9 september 19.00 Riffet: True lies Per Olin.

With reservations for any possible changes. In very bad weather the events may be cancelled.

Date/Time

Date Time Arena/Place
26 Aug
Monday 26 aug 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Stadsparken i Trelleborg
30 Aug
Friday 30 aug 2019 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM Stadsparken i Trelleborg
31 Aug
Saturday 31 aug 2019 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM Stadsparken i Trelleborg
2 Sep
Monday 2 sep 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Stadsparken i Trelleborg

Contact information

Contact person email
kulturfritid@trelleborg.se

Policies

Price information
Free

Customer service