K

Events Trelleborg 15 matches

Your search: Tue 20 Feb 2018 and forward showing 1-15 of 15
Details Date Arena
Happening today Tue 20 Feb 2018
1 Isormen- skating rink Children/family Tue 20 Feb 2018 -
Sun 25 Feb 2018
Stortorget Trelleborg
Upcoming
2 Eurovision singalong Music, Show/comedy, Other events Sat 24 Feb 2018 -
Sat 10 Mar 2018
3 Exhibition - Soheila Rastgou Konst Sat 03 Mar 2018 -
Sat 24 Mar 2018
Garvaregården
4 Exhibition - Margareta Folkler Konst Sat 07 Apr 2018 -
Sun 29 Apr 2018
Axel Ebbe Art Gallery
5 Thorsten Flinck - Doctor Glas Theatre Fri 13 Apr 2018 Parken
6 World Art Day Exhibition, Other events Sun 15 Apr 2018 Axel Ebbe Art Gallery
7 Car boot sale, Smygehuk Flea market Sat 28 Apr 2018 -
Sat 29 Sep 2018
8 Axel Ebbe 150 years Konst Sat 05 May 2018 -
Sun 27 May 2018
Axel Ebbe Art Gallery
9 Pop 60 - The Lollipops och Harum Protocol Konsert, Music Sat 26 May 2018 Parken
10 Trelleborg Motorshow Festivals and outdoor events, Other events, Free Admission Wed 06 Jun 2018 Trelleborg centrum
11 Veteran car gathering Other events, Festivals and outdoor events, Free Admission Thu 14 Jun 2018 -
Thu 09 Aug 2018
Köpmansmagasinet
12 Open garden show Nature, Garden, Free Admission Sat 16 Jun 2018 -
Sun 17 Jun 2018
Trelleborg
13 Sing-a-long, Smygehuk Singalong, Other events, Free Admission Wed 27 Jun 2018 -
Wed 08 Aug 2018
Hamnen, Smygehamn
14 Gislövs Fair Children/family, Market/Fair, Other events [...] Fri 03 Aug 2018 -
Sun 05 Aug 2018
Gislövs Marknad
15 The Palm tree festival Children/family, Festivals and outdoor events, Market/Fair [...] Fri 24 Aug 2018 -
Sat 25 Aug 2018
Trelleborg centrum