K

Events Trelleborg 30 matches

Your search: Mon 17 Jun 2019 and forward showing 1-20 of 30
Details Date Arena
Happening today Mon 17 Jun 2019
1 Art and crafts at Köpmansmagasinet Free Admission, Smygehuk, Exhibition [...] Mon 17 Jun 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
Köpmansmagasinet
2 Exhibition - Nell Walden Group travel destination, Exhibition, Konst [...] Mon 17 Jun 2019 -
Sun 24 Nov 2019
Trelleborgs Museum
3 Exhibition - Tina Apelgren Free Admission, Smygehuk, Exhibition Mon 17 Jun 2019 -
Sun 30 Jun 2019
Köpmansmagasinet
4 Summer activities for children and adolescents (6-15 years) Children/family, Music, Sports & Games [...] Mon 17 Jun 2019 -
Tue 20 Aug 2019
5 Summer in the City park Children/family, Konsert, Free Admission Mon 17 Jun 2019 -
Mon 09 Sep 2019
Stadsparken i Trelleborg
Upcoming
6 FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 at the Town square Children/family, Festivals and outdoor events, Free Admission [...] Thu 20 Jun 2019 -
Sun 07 Jul 2019
Stortorget Trelleborg
7 Vintage car meet, Smygehuk Festivals and outdoor events, Exhibition, Other events [...] Thu 20 Jun 2019 -
Thu 12 Sep 2019
Hamnen, Smygehamn
8 Midsummer dancing at Hallongården Children/family, Food, Singalong [...] Fri 21 Jun 2019 Hallongården
9 Midsummer in Smygehuk Children/family, Other events, Free Admission [...] Fri 21 Jun 2019 Köpmansmagasinet
10 Midsummer in the Östervång park Children/family, Dance, Festivals and outdoor events [...] Fri 21 Jun 2019 Östervångsparken
11 Möllers Tivoli Funfair - Trelleborg Children/family, Free Admission Fri 21 Jun 2019 -
Sun 23 Jun 2019
12 Car boot sale, Smygehuk Flea market, Smygehuk, Free Admission Sat 22 Jun 2019 -
Sat 28 Sep 2019
Hamnen, Smygehamn
13 Beddinge Art week Free Admission, Music, Konst Sun 23 Jun 2019 -
Sun 30 Jun 2019
14 Ride with the Palmbus Children/family, Other events, Free Admission [...] Mon 24 Jun 2019 -
Sun 25 Aug 2019
Stortorget Trelleborg
15 Ride with the Palmtrain Children/family, Other events, Festivals and outdoor events [...] Mon 24 Jun 2019 -
Sun 25 Aug 2019
Stortorget Trelleborg
16 Sing-a-long, Smygehuk Singalong, Other events, Free Admission [...] Wed 26 Jun 2019 -
Wed 07 Aug 2019
Hamnen, Smygehamn
17 The battle of Trelleborgen Children/family, Market/Fair, Other events [...] Fri 05 Jul 2019 -
Sun 07 Jul 2019
The Trellefortress
18 Wind mill day Other events, Free Admission, Children/family Sun 07 Jul 2019 Skegrie Mölla och Möllegården
19 Country music concert Konsert, Free Admission Thu 11 Jul 2019
20 Veteran car gathering Other events, Festivals and outdoor events, Free Admission [...] Thu 11 Jul 2019 -
Thu 08 Aug 2019
Köpmansmagasinet