K

Events Trelleborg 26 matches

Your search: Sun 21 Apr 2019 and forward showing 1-20 of 26
Details Date Arena
Happening today Sun 21 Apr 2019
1 Art Exhibition - Alex Urban Free Admission, Konst Sun 21 Apr 2019 -
Fri 26 Apr 2019
Garvaregården
2 Art Exhibition - Astrid Gate Ateljé Free Admission, Konst Sun 21 Apr 2019 -
Mon 22 Apr 2019
3 Art Exhibition - Ateljé Poängen Konst Sun 21 Apr 2019 -
Mon 22 Apr 2019
4 Art Exhibition - AteljeM Konst Sun 21 Apr 2019 -
Mon 22 Apr 2019
5 Art Exhibition - Bokenäs Konsthall Konst Sun 21 Apr 2019 -
Mon 22 Apr 2019
Bokenäs Konsthall
6 Art Exhibition - Galleri Alma Konst Sun 21 Apr 2019 -
Mon 22 Apr 2019
7 Art Exhibition - Galleri IsieTio Konst Sun 21 Apr 2019 -
Mon 22 Apr 2019
Galleri IsieTio
8 Art Exhibition - Hällåkra Free Admission, Konst Sun 21 Apr 2019 -
Mon 22 Apr 2019
Hällåkra Vingård
9 Art Exhibition - Köpmansmagasinet Konst, Smygehuk Sun 21 Apr 2019 -
Mon 22 Apr 2019
Köpmansmagasinet
10 Art Exhibition - Smygehus Havsbad Konst Sun 21 Apr 2019 -
Mon 22 Apr 2019
11 Exhibition - Nell Walden Group travel destination, Exhibition, Konst [...] Sun 21 Apr 2019 -
Sun 24 Nov 2019
Trelleborgs Museum
Upcoming
12 Art Exhibition - Gallery Fågel Konst, Free Admission Fri 26 Apr 2019
13 Car boot sale, Smygehuk Flea market, Smygehuk Sat 27 Apr 2019 -
Sat 28 Sep 2019
Hamnen, Smygehamn
14 Celebrate Valborg at the Viking fortress. Children/family, Festivals and outdoor events, Other events [...] Tue 30 Apr 2019 The Trellefortress
15 Vintage car meet, Smygehuk Festivals and outdoor events, Exhibition, Other events [...] Thu 09 May 2019 -
Thu 12 Sep 2019
Hamnen, Smygehamn
16 Plant flea market, Smygehuk Flea market, Free Admission, Smygehuk Sun 19 May 2019 -
Sun 04 Aug 2019
Köpmansmagasinet
17 Trelleborg Motorshow Festivals and outdoor events, Other events, Free Admission Thu 06 Jun 2019 Trelleborg centrum
18 Veteran car gathering Other events, Festivals and outdoor events, Free Admission [...] Thu 13 Jun 2019 -
Thu 08 Aug 2019
Köpmansmagasinet
19 Open garden show Nature, Garden, Free Admission Sat 15 Jun 2019 -
Sun 16 Jun 2019
Trelleborg
20 Ride with the Palmbus Children/family, Other events, Free Admission [...] Mon 24 Jun 2019 -
Sun 25 Aug 2019
Stortorget Trelleborg