K

Events Trelleborg 17 matches

Your search: Tue 21 Nov 2017 and forward showing 1-17 of 17
Details Date Arena
Happening today Tue 21 Nov 2017
1 Storytelling at the library in Trelleborg Children/family Tue 21 Nov 2017 -
Thu 07 Dec 2017
Trelleborgs Bibliotek
2 Street Dance Children/family, Dance, Modern dans [...] Tue 21 Nov 2017 -
Wed 29 Nov 2017
Söderslättshallen
Happening tomorrow Wed 22 Nov 2017
3 Tareq - The travels of the food the entrepreneur Food Wed 22 Nov 2017 Parken
Upcoming
4 Christmas show Christmas concert, Food Fri 24 Nov 2017 -
Sat 09 Dec 2017
Parken
5 The Swedish Cup 3 in Taekwondo Sports & Games Sat 25 Nov 2017 -
Sun 26 Nov 2017
Söderslättshallen
6 The Good Life in the Countryside takes you on a christmas tour. Christmas fair, Christmas, Free Admission Sat 25 Nov 2017 -
Sun 26 Nov 2017
Trelleborg
7 Organ concert with Robert Bennesh Music, Free Admission Sun 26 Nov 2017 S.t Nicolai chuch
8 Christmas window decorations in Trelleborg Children/family, Christmas, Other events [...] Sat 02 Dec 2017 -
Sun 03 Dec 2017
Trelleborg centrum
9 A crative christmar fair Christmas fair, Free Admission Sat 02 Dec 2017 Parken
10 Samkulturs christmas market. Market/Fair, Christmas fair Sun 03 Dec 2017
11 The books of Christmas at the library in Trelleborg Litterature & lectures Tue 05 Dec 2017 Trelleborgs Bibliotek
12 Digital participation at Trelleborg's library Litterature & lectures Wed 06 Dec 2017 Trelleborgs Bibliotek
13 KL7 - In the grip of Africa Litterature & lectures Mon 11 Dec 2017
14 Christmas books at the library i Anderslöv. Litterature & lectures Tue 12 Dec 2017 Anderslövs Library
15 KL7 - Sailor, Legonary and Lego soldier Litterature & lectures Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trelleborgs Bibliotek
16 Trelleborg Motorshow Festivals and outdoor events, Other events, Free Admission Wed 06 Jun 2018 Trelleborg centrum
17 Veteran car gathering Other events, Festivals and outdoor events, Free Admission Thu 14 Jun 2018 -
Thu 09 Aug 2018
Köpmansmagasinet