Events Trelleborg 11 matches

Your search: Sat 28 Mar 2020 and forward showing 1-11 of 11
Details Date Arena
Upcoming
1 Art Exhibition - Astrid Gate Ateljé Free Admission, Konst Fri 10 Apr 2020 -
Mon 13 Apr 2020
2 Car boot sale, Smygehuk Flea market, Smygehuk, Free Admission Sat 25 Apr 2020 -
Sat 26 Sep 2020
Hamnen, Smygehamn
3 Childrens Flea market Children/family, Flea market, Free Admission Sat 02 May 2020 -
Sat 15 Aug 2020
Olof Palmes Plats, Garvaregården
4 Vintage car meet, Smygehuk Other events, Free Admission, Smygehuk Thu 07 May 2020 -
Thu 10 Sep 2020
Hamnen, Smygehamn
5 Plant flea market, Smygehuk Flea market, Free Admission, Smygehuk Sun 24 May 2020 -
Sun 02 Aug 2020
Köpmansmagasinet
6 Art and crafts at Köpmansmagasinet Free Admission, Smygehuk, Exhibition [...] Sat 30 May 2020 -
Sat 29 Aug 2020
Köpmansmagasinet
7 Veteran car gathering Other events, Festivals and outdoor events, Free Admission [...] Thu 11 Jun 2020 -
Thu 06 Aug 2020
Köpmansmagasinet
8 The Battle of Trelleborgen Children/family, Market/Fair, Other events [...] Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Sun 05 Jul 2020
The Trellefortress
9 Kyrkoköpinge Windmill open Guided tours, Other events, Children/family [...] Sun 05 Jul 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
Kyrkoköpinge Mölla
10 Opera - The Magic Flute Children/family, Music, Opera Tue 28 Jul 2020 -
Wed 29 Jul 2020
Jordberga Slott
11 The Palm Tree Festival Children/family, Festivals and outdoor events, Market/Fair [...] Fri 28 Aug 2020 -
Sat 29 Aug 2020
Trelleborg centrum
Build: 3/25/2020 2:04:34 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-8132.cbischannel-27672.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: EventResult, Action: simplelist