K

Children/family for Trelleborg 12 matches

Your search: Sat 20 Jul 2019 and forward showing 1-12 of 12
Details Date Arena
1 Poetry Circuit - Trelleborg Children/family, Free Admission Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Sun 01 Sep 2019
Trelleborg centrum
2 Poetry with the power to change - Trelleborg Children/family, Free Admission, Exhibition Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Fri 23 Aug 2019
Stortorget Trelleborg
3 Ride with the Palmbus Children/family, Other events, Free Admission [...] Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Sun 25 Aug 2019
Stortorget Trelleborg
4 Ride with the Palmtrain Children/family, Other events, Festivals and outdoor events [...] Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Sun 25 Aug 2019
Stortorget Trelleborg
5 Summer activities for children and adolescents (6-15 years) Children/family, Music, Sports & Games [...] Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Tue 20 Aug 2019
6 Kyrkoköpinge Windmill open Guided tours, Other events, Children/family [...] Sun 21 Jul 2019 -
Sun 25 Aug 2019
Kyrkoköpinge Mölla
7 Summer in the City park Children/family, Konsert, Free Admission Mon 22 Jul 2019 -
Mon 09 Sep 2019
Stadsparken i Trelleborg
8 Tournament games Children/family, Free Admission Sat 27 Jul 2019 The Trellefortress
9 Gislövs Fair Children/family, Market/Fair, Other events [...] Fri 02 Aug 2019 -
Sun 04 Aug 2019
Gislövs Marknad
10 Anderslöv's market Festivals and outdoor events, Market/Fair, Free Admission [...] Sat 17 Aug 2019 Anderslövs marknad
11 The Palm tree festival Children/family, Festivals and outdoor events, Market/Fair [...] Fri 30 Aug 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
Trelleborg centrum
12 Trelleborg Harbor day Children/family, Festivals and outdoor events, Free Admission Sat 07 Sep 2019 Trelleborgs Hamn