K

Events Trelleborg 24 matches

Your search: Mon 17 Jun 2019 and forward (change search) showing 1-20 of 24
Details Date Arena
1 Trelleborg Harbor day Children/family, Festivals and outdoor events, Free Admission Sat 07 Sep 2019 Trelleborgs Hamn
2 Harvest market Free Admission, Market/Fair, Other events Sun 01 Sep 2019 Skegrie Mölla och Möllegården
3 The Palm tree festival Children/family, Festivals and outdoor events, Market/Fair [...] Fri 30 Aug 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
Trelleborg centrum
4 Anderslöv's market Festivals and outdoor events, Market/Fair, Free Admission [...] Sat 17 Aug 2019 Anderslövs marknad
5 Veteran car gathering Other events, Festivals and outdoor events, Free Admission [...] Thu 08 Aug 2019 Köpmansmagasinet
6 Plant flea market, Smygehuk Flea market, Free Admission, Smygehuk Sun 04 Aug 2019 Köpmansmagasinet
7 Sweden's southernmost flea market Flea market, Smygehuk, Free Admission Sun 04 Aug 2019 Köpmansmagasinet
8 Car boot sale, Smygehuk Flea market, Smygehuk, Free Admission Sat 03 Aug 2019 -
Sat 28 Sep 2019
Hamnen, Smygehamn
9 Gislövs Fair Children/family, Market/Fair, Other events [...] Fri 02 Aug 2019 -
Sun 04 Aug 2019
Gislövs Marknad
10 Vintage car meet, Smygehuk Festivals and outdoor events, Exhibition, Other events [...] Thu 01 Aug 2019 -
Thu 12 Sep 2019
Hamnen, Smygehamn
11 Summer in the City park Children/family, Konsert, Free Admission Mon 29 Jul 2019 -
Mon 09 Sep 2019
Stadsparken i Trelleborg
12 Kyrkoköpinge Windmill open Guided tours, Other events, Children/family [...] Sun 28 Jul 2019 -
Sun 25 Aug 2019
Kyrkoköpinge Mölla
13 Badehotelsjazz Music, Other events Sat 27 Jul 2019
14 Tournament games Children/family, Free Admission Sat 27 Jul 2019 The Trellefortress
15 The Sammy Rimington International Band Konsert, Smygehuk Wed 24 Jul 2019 Köpmansmagasinet
16 Sing-a-long, Smygehuk Singalong, Other events, Free Admission [...] Wed 24 Jul 2019 -
Wed 07 Aug 2019
Hamnen, Smygehamn
17 Art and crafts at Köpmansmagasinet Free Admission, Smygehuk, Exhibition [...] Tue 23 Jul 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
Köpmansmagasinet
18 Exhibition - Nell Walden Group travel destination, Exhibition, Konst [...] Tue 23 Jul 2019 -
Sun 24 Nov 2019
Trelleborgs Museum
19 Outdoor cinema with classic silent films to live music Film, Free Admission, Smygehuk Tue 23 Jul 2019 -
Wed 24 Jul 2019
Stadsparken i Trelleborg , Smygehamn
20 Poetry Circuit - Trelleborg Children/family, Free Admission Tue 23 Jul 2019 -
Sun 01 Sep 2019
Trelleborg centrum